Flowers… just because I love you <3

Since last month I have had to work in Saturday full time. It’s a new rule in my bank😦 It means that I only have a day off every week – Sunday. It means that I’m more tired, more stressed, and spend less time with my family. And sometimes I even throw a tantrum to my poor hubby because of my work stress. Poor him😦

This afternoon my hubby picked me up from my office as usual. When I opened the car door, I was surprised with flowers in my seat. I asked him “Why do you buy this?” And he answered: “Just because I want to buy it for you.” He made me feel very happy, and in a flash my tired day disappeared.

Women do not need diamonds or luxury things to make us feel happy, just something simple like flowers can make us smile for a whole day🙂 And you do not need to wait for a special events like birthday or Christmas to buy flowers and gifts for your woman, buy something lovely whenever you think of her and want to make her happy.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Thu Méo
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 20:58:51

    chúc ss sẽ luôn hạnh phúc nhé❤

    Reply

  2. MT
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 21:48:21

    Ur husband is so sweet. ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

