JustGyuhyun Photobook

Finally I’ve got it. Yayyyy!!!!

This is the first Kyuhyun fansite photobook that I bought, so I cannot compare it to others. To me it’s quite good.

These are some photos from this photobook that I take with my iPhone 4.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sukira kyuzo
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 21:45:25

    waaa…(`-`) I guess it really makes your Vietnam’s women happier ~^^~

    Reply

  2. Ama Jo
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 23:17:23

    Love the last pic❤

    If you want to buy some other photobooks, i suggest Honeymallow. Don't buy any stuff from 2kyuhyun (ah, maybe except towel)
    ❤ your ptb❤

    Reply

  3. bluecrystal1013
    Oct 22, 2011 @ 19:48:57

    Aw~ Where did you buy this pb? I really want to get one

    Reply

  4. luchuong
    Oct 23, 2011 @ 06:21:51

    I bought it by placing an order via an online shop. But I think JustGyuhyun closed their sale long ago.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

